The Oregon Trail (1977)

The Oregon Trail is a 14-episode NBC western television series starring Rod Taylor as the widower Evan Thorpe, who leaves his Illinois farm in 1842 to take the Oregon Trail to the Pacific Northwest. The show also starred Andrew Stevens, Tony Becker, and Gina Marie Smika as Thorpe's children. Darleen Carr starred as Margaret Devlin, one of the passengers on the wagon train, and Charles Napier portrayed Luther Sprague, a frontier scout recruited by Thorpe. The series was filmed in the Flagstaff, Arizona area.

  • Release Date: 1977-09-21
  • Views: 83
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60

Andrew Stevens

Andrew Thorpe

Kim Hunter


Clu Gulager


Mills Watson


Charles Napier

Luther Sprague

Darleen Carr

Margaret Devlin

Rod Taylor

Evan Thorpe

Stella Stevens

Hannah Morgan

John Vernon


Bill Bixby


Tony Becker

William Thorpe
Write one

Sorry, no results found.